TULISAN 48 : SO TRUE

Image

TULISAN 48 : SO TRUE

agree? OFCOURSE! its usually happen when i see my crush. yea when i see him. my heart beat so darn fast, butterflies in my stomach playin’ like wont stop, and my head like dunno what to say, dunno what to do, how to react when my crush smile at me, how to calm down, how’s my face condition, WHERE’S DA HELL THE MIRROR? yeeea something like that lah. you all know that feel laaah

i saw this on tumblr. dont remember what the url is-_- so sowwy, my badT_T

Leave a Reply

